Click to Call

Product Reviews

Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil 1000mg softgels, 90 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Great addition." D on 11/13/2018 2:48 PM Rating:
Review: Works well. Easy to digest. High quality. Great addition to use along with daily salmon or sardine intake! Go Omegas thanks Vital choice

"Sockeye Salmon Oil" Carol Starbuck on 5/4/2018 7:19 AM Rating:
Review: So pure there is NO fish taste while taking or afterwards like everything else I have ever bought. I also keep it in the refrigerator so it stays fresh. But I did that with the others too, so this is definitely superior so anything I have ever bought.

"WildSockeye salmon oil" Fahid R on 3/25/2018 3:31 AM Rating:
Review: I am very happy to be a user of this product.

"A huge fan of the Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels" Lea Ann L on 4/23/2017 5:40 AM Rating:
Review: I've found that my skin and hair always improve when I take these. No matter where I see other supplements advertised I stay with Vital Choice always! I know I'm going to get top quality and that is the most important reason for me to stay with them.

"The Best Omega's" Jean S on 4/14/2017 11:11 PM Rating:
Review: As always Vital Choice has given us another great product. Easy to take and vital in its effect. Thank you, Jean S

"Best.Product.Ever!" Elaine O on 12/22/2016 11:03 AM Rating:
Review: I have been taking Vital Choice sockeye salmon oil capsules since 2003 after having a heart scare. I can't say enough about this product: my skin, hair, nails have never been better or stronger. I can only imagine how my insides are reacting! VC salmon caps are a daily staple with my entire extended family and I send out bottles for Christmas every year. Plus, the VC service is tops! Thank you!!

"Best product ever" Laine Welch on 12/11/2016 6:16 PM Rating:
Review: I have been taking 2 VC sockeye salmon caps every day since 2003 when I had a heart issue. Not only have I remained in perfect health, but my hair, nails, and especially my skin, have never been stronger or healthier looking. My whole extended family swears by this product. I will use Vital Choice salmon caps forever!!

"salmon oil" David M on 10/7/2016 3:37 AM Rating:
Review: great product, very fast delivery

"Great Product!" Glenn D. on 7/13/2016 7:15 AM Rating:
Review: This has worked wonderfully for my inflammed joints. A pretty noticeable difference within a couple days of taking the tablets. Will definitely buy more, and in the larger bottle. Quality product from a quality company! Highly recommend!

"Fish oil that kids would love" NatalI D on 6/29/2016 9:09 AM Rating:
Review: My 7 year old simply loves these seemingly large fish oil pills, she pinches them with her teeth to let the oil spill and then simply swallows it. I have been giving her salmon oil since she was 3-4 and I have only positive feedback on this oil. It is actually tasty, yes, even for kids! Great quality fish oil that is so beneficial for you.

"Individual" Al C on 3/22/2016 5:17 AM Rating:
Review: Great products and fast service.

"Salmon Oil Softgels" Kathleen Pirkl on 12/10/2015 1:27 PM Rating:
Review: I am pleased with these Softgels in that I take them with my main meal and do not have any problem with an after taste. I will order them again. Thank you, KP

"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels" Ken Wong on 11/26/2015 11:33 AM Rating:
Review: I am allergic to the gelatin found in most fish oil from the standard drug stores. Fish oil raised my HDL by atleast 8. So, these salmon oil softgels are exactly what I needed. However, the delivery took 11 days longer than it should have. It took 2 days to get to my city, but then sat on a delivery truck for 11 days. During that period, there was no indication of a problem because I live in a gated development until day 10.

"Good Product" Laraine N on 10/17/2015 1:30 PM Rating:
Review: Easy to swallow

"1000 mg sockeye salmon oil" Ken Wong on 3/5/2015 1:52 PM Rating:
Review: The sockeye salmon oil is exactly what I needed because I am allergic to the red meat gelatin in ordinary fish oil.

"Salmon Oil" Leroy Micah M. on 3/2/2015 4:24 PM Rating:
Review: I appreciate this type supplyment product for my health and wellbeing!

"1000mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgets" Ann on 6/13/2014 3:34 PM Rating:
Review: These are so pure and healthy. I take one a day, my husband takes 2 a day, and our dog gets one a day. I feel good with these and I have noticed that my skin is smooth and clear.

"Exactly What I Wanted" Ken Wong on 4/30/2014 6:51 PM Rating:
Review: This is exactly what I wanted because I am allergic to red meat and red meat byproducts. Because normal fish oil capsules contain gelatin derived from beef(?), my face would swell up every time I took regular fish oil. But your product has worked well for me because it contains fish gelatin and not beef gelatin.

"Exactly What I Wanted" Ken Wong on 4/30/2014 6:50 PM Rating:
Review: This is exactly what I wanted because I am allergic to red meat and red meat byproducts. Because normal fish oil capsules contain gelatin derived from beef(?), my face would swell up every time I took regular fish oil. But your product has worked well for me because it contains fish gelatin and not beef gelatin.

"This product saved me from surgery" Kristin A. on 3/11/2014 9:40 PM Rating:
Review: I had 3 cervical disc bulges and was in agony for months. I read somewhere that if I took 8,000 mgs. of fish oil a day, it could help. I tried it. Along with traction, and some physical therapy, it worked - within 3 weeks. I am so grateful. VITAL CHOICE COMMENT: Thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear that you are doing well. We make no medical or health claims for our fish or krill oils, other than the qualified claim approved by the FDA regarding heart health: According to the U.S. FDA, "Supportive but not conclusive research shows that consumption of EPA and DHA omega-3 fatty acids may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease."

Return to product details >>

Welcome to Vital Choice

Sign up for our email newsletter and receive your FREE Seafood Recipe Guide, plus:

  • Be the first to know about exclusive offers and deals
  • Get delicious recipes delivered straight to your inbox
  • Stay on top of the latest health news and trends

Thank you for subscribing!

You will now receive health, nutrition, and eco news, tasty recipes, and special offers in your inbox every week!

To ensure that you see our messages, please add vitalchoice.com to your email "safe sender" or "white" list.

Click the button below to download your free seafood cooking guide and recipes e-booklet.

DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE E-BOOKLET