Click to Call

Product Reviews

Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil 1000mg softgels w/lemon, 180 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil" K Jones on 10/1/2018 6:09 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent product

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil" Randy C on 5/4/2018 10:29 AM Rating:
Review: All is good

"Excellent Product" Momof5 on 1/27/2018 2:32 AM Rating:
Review: I ordered these some years ago on the recommendation of Dr. Mark Hyman and his excellent healthy recommendations in his books. We've never looked back. I even make sure my adult children get them, and the dog.

"Salmon oil" James O on 1/14/2018 7:18 AM Rating:
Review: We have been using this product for years The product and service just what we wanted.

"Salmon Oil tablets" Kathleen W on 10/15/2017 6:38 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent product.

"no problems at all" Nancy on 9/7/2017 9:09 AM Rating:
Review: very nice to deal with - quick shipping. thank you

"Best Salmon Oil on the market" Judith D on 9/5/2017 10:03 AM Rating:
Review: I love these supplements and trust completely Vital Choice products

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil w/ lemon" Scotsy on 8/17/2017 10:21 AM Rating:
Review: This is the only omega 3 I can take that doesn't leave a fishy aftertaste. Very good product!

"Easy and Healthy" Linda Haas on 8/11/2017 2:46 PM Rating:
Review: These easy to take without any after taste. Have taken three Daily for probably five years.

"great!" judy on 7/16/2017 6:07 AM Rating:
Review: no fishy aftertaste!! Thank Goodness.

"Wild sockeye salmon oil" Mark P. on 6/29/2017 5:04 AM Rating:
Review: Love the salmon oil, was delivered on time, trust this brand for purity, I noticed some inflammation that I had a month ago is gone. I am recommending this to all the people that I know. I am always doing tons of research and find this product excellent. Thank you Vital Choice.

"Quality supplement" Kelly on 6/4/2017 4:57 AM Rating:
Review: Quality supplement and known source makes this product supreme to others! Pricing reasonable with quick shipping!

"These are great" Nancy on 5/14/2017 8:20 PM Rating:
Review: These are the only vitamins containing some kind of fish oil that I've taken that absolutely leaves no after taste. That rates A+ in my book.

"1000mg Sockeye Omega Oil w/ Lemon" S Thompaom on 4/25/2017 12:52 PM Rating:
Review: Best omega I've ever taken! The lemon is great & helps so there is no fishy after taste.

"Salmon Caps with Lemon" Anne B on 4/12/2017 1:47 PM Rating:
Review: I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I FEEL GOOD ON IT. IT IS GOOD FOR MY MS!

"Sockeye Oil Omega-3" Deanna M on 4/5/2017 6:13 AM Rating:
Review: Have been taking now for almost a week. Don't think I've been taking it long enough to notice a difference yet. I am excited to see a difference in my hair, skin, nails and over all health. I take twice a day, morning and evening with meals. I have not experienced any belching or taste.

"Excellent/Reliable Source For Sockeye Salmon Oil...Improve Your Health...Feel Better Now." Diane L on 3/21/2017 5:59 PM Rating:
Review: I purchased Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon Oil (bottle with pump) as a health supplement for my convalescing mother and I decided to take it myself too. It arrived four days ago, and since then I've taken it as suggested and amazingly, have noticed an improvement in my health already...and my mother's health as well. The gradual increase of aches/pains/joint stiffness over time which I had attributed to overuse/stress (which resulted in fatigue), has begun to lessen and I find that my fatigue has decreased as well. I have found salmon oil to be one of the most health supporting supplements one can incorporate into their diet and highly recommend "Vital Choice" as a reliable source for a quality product.

"Great products" Rebecca on 3/6/2017 7:45 AM Rating:
Review: I have food allergies so your supplements are best for me. I'm allergic to soy and wheat. Love them.

"Fish Oil" Cristina H on 2/18/2017 5:05 AM Rating:
Review: We always have been happy with our fish oil purchase. No fishy aftertaste or belching. We feel the value in our purchase.

"Satisfied with product" Alexander M on 12/23/2016 11:10 AM Rating:
Review: No fishy smell, easy to take, and I feel better since I started taking them.

"Top Notch" Ched on 10/2/2016 10:22 PM Rating:
Review: Reasonably priced and highly recommended by Dr. Bill Sears. If he recommends it, it's highly likely to be the best on the market.

"Sockeye Oil w/ lemon" Ruth U on 9/16/2016 2:49 AM Rating:
Review: I usually cannot take any fish oil without tasting it forthe rest of the day. The lemon oil in these capsules completely alleviates the problem and I have no problem with taking YOUR fish oil with lemon!

"No after taste" Nancy on 8/22/2016 6:43 AM Rating:
Review: I tried numerous types of fish oil prior to Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon oil with lemon and always ended up with a fishy taste in my mouth for hours. A friend suggested Vital Choice and it's the best. Never left any taste and I've been using it for years.

"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil w/ Lemon Oil" Scotsy Thompson on 8/9/2016 10:16 AM Rating:
Review: This is the only Omega I can take w/o getting a fishy taste afterwards. I love ii!

"Best ever" Scott B. on 8/5/2016 5:48 AM Rating:
Review: When looking for a high quality product you cant beat this Salmon Oil, I have tried many other brands in the past but I keep coming back to VitalChoice. Very High Quality ,Purity and consistency. I will continue to purchase this product.

"The Best Salmon Oil on the Market" Gretchen on 7/31/2016 10:29 AM Rating:
Review: I've tried several fish oils and this is by far the best! Perfect amount of omega-3's, EPA and DHA. I love the lemon oil, I have a sensitive tummy and this is the only product that doesn't bother me. I don't end up tasting fish or burping. I'm thrilled that it's made by a company that I trust, it's gluten free, sustainable, no soy, yeast, etc. Absolutely the best!

"Sockeye salmon oil softgels" Mark P. on 7/28/2016 6:53 AM Rating:
Review: Arrived quickly, very easy to swallow, absolutely no fishy burp ups, excellent quality. I will write another review on effectiveness as I have only been taking theses for about 10 days now!! Thank you Vital Choice!!!! Thank you Mr. Hartnell I am trusting your honesty!!!!

"Organic lemon oil" Khue on 7/11/2016 7:04 AM Rating:
Review: Like the fish oil no burp

"Packaging Consern" Linda C on 6/21/2016 5:42 AM Rating:
Review: I don't like that the delivery was just put on my porch in the hot sun and was there for three hours before I noticed it. The delivery driver should have rung my door bell or knocked on my door. Very disappointed since I was home waiting for the delivery. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the delivery. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice

"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels with orgainic Lemon Oil" Stephen B on 6/12/2016 8:52 AM Rating:
Review: Love these softgels. I am so glad you have left the astazanthin in the product and the other phospholipids other than EPA and DHA. Never any burps with this product. Steve

"1000mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels" Judy D on 6/10/2016 10:46 AM Rating:
Review: This is the only Salmon Oil supplement I will take.

"Salmon Oil Softgels w/Lemon Oil" Kathy on 5/24/2016 1:08 AM Rating:
Review: Easy to swallow & no fish oil after taste. Great value for quality product.

"Husband likes these salmon oil softgets" Judith Leonard on 4/20/2016 10:55 AM Rating:
Review: These are too large for me to swallow, BUT, my husband has no trouble and likes them!

"1000mg sockeye salmon softgels" Delia Vetter on 4/8/2016 8:59 AM Rating:
Review: I read Dr. Perricone's books. He highly recommends your products. I bought them and am very pleased with every purchase.

"Salmon Oil with lemon" Dena on 4/1/2016 7:59 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent product. Keep up the good work.

"Excellent product and customer service" Shirley H on 1/20/2016 7:11 AM Rating:
Review: Have used product for several years and feel it does make a difference in joint pain. Always excellent customer service on behalf of company.

"Health Benefits of Salmon Oil" Regina on 12/16/2015 5:45 AM Rating:
Review: My triglycerides dropped from 190 down to 130 in just 6 months by adding this product to my daily routine. And no fishy burps with the lemon oil version!

"Sockeye Salmon Oil with lemon" Sue on 12/10/2015 8:45 PM Rating:
Review: Would not be without these for good health & energy

"satisfied" Pat F on 8/27/2015 1:12 PM Rating:
Review: I have been take the sockeye salmon oil softgels for the past 2 to 3 years or more. I cannot take the krill as it gives me a reaction. I am confident the sockeye salmon oil is doing the job it is suppose to do.

"Excellent product and service" shirley h on 8/12/2015 9:58 AM Rating:
Review: We have been using the Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels (with lemon oil) for several years and love the supplements. Always great service we especially like the option of setting the date for mailing the product.

"Vitally Good!" Gloria Todd on 4/22/2015 8:51 AM Rating:
Review: Not all fish oils are created equal. Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon Softgels Organic Lemon Oil are obviously top quality and well-tolerated by my digestive system. They are the only ones that I will take.

"Great Omegas" Tami on 3/21/2015 3:33 PM Rating:
Review: Love this salmon oil.

"Excellent Service" Shirley Harder on 2/18/2015 5:29 PM Rating:
Review: Requested delayed shipment and order was processed exactly as requested.

"Salmon oil softgels" Karen on 2/1/2015 6:01 AM Rating:
Review: Great product

"1000mg sockeyesalmon oil" Robert Gardner on 1/30/2015 3:22 AM Rating:
Review: although big but still easy to swallow. Helps us meet all our daily requirements.

"I Highly Recommend This Product!" Pamela Sparks on 1/17/2015 12:17 PM Rating:
Review: I took these omegas when I was pregnant with my son after doing extensive review searching. I am so glad I found these and my midwife approved and now highly recommends to her mother's to be and beyond! I too highly recommend, they are my favorite source as I do not like to eat fish, so this is the next best thing!

"The best" Sum Gu on 1/1/2015 6:19 AM Rating:
Review: Have been using them for years, they are exceptional. I expect to continue using them for years to come.

"Excellent Product" Kathy on 12/11/2014 7:43 AM Rating:
Review: I've been taking this supplement for several years and find it to be of the highest quality. There is no "fishy" after taste and my cholesterol lab values are great.

"Berries and Salmon" Theresa Morr on 11/16/2014 8:11 AM Rating:
Review: I live on the east coast and was so pleased the shipment arrived as promised: in great condition and so solidly packed. Plan to get into the berries today. I'm sure they will be wonderful. Look forward to ordering again when my freezer isn't so full.

"Mrs. B" Janet Billingsley on 11/9/2014 7:26 AM Rating:
Review: You have great products, never disappointed in my purchase!

"Salmon Oil Soft Gels" Helen Nemir Hanson on 10/24/2014 8:47 AM Rating:
Review: One of my good friends is a Pharmacist. He thinks vitamins are a waste of money EXCEPT for fish oils. Well at least we agree on that! These Salmon fish oil Softgels are easy to swallow and so good for me. Highly recommended

"products" John King on 10/11/2014 7:33 AM Rating:
Review: i talked to a very nice lady on the order phone who accommodated my change in auto order. she was very pleasant. I have 6 heart stents but feel much better since taking the salmon oil. thank you for a wonderful product.

"Salmon Oil" Tina on 8/6/2014 7:03 AM Rating:
Review: Can't live without these supplements!

"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels" Janis on 7/3/2014 2:40 PM Rating:
Review: I Love this company in my opinion this is the best Salmon Oil Softgels. Thank you Vital Choice

"Sockeye Oil Softgels" Susan Maher on 6/29/2014 4:27 AM Rating:
Review: I think Vital Choice Salmon soft gel vitamins are the best brand on the market

"Sockeye Salmon Oil" Robert Gardner on 6/9/2014 3:00 AM Rating:
Review: We have over the years come to trust the name and products of Vital Choice. We believe the softgels are contributing to the overall health of our bodies. As Seniors on a very limited budget we have to be good stewards of our finances and look forward to the savings of Specials and coupons offered.

"great product" Char Wrighton on 5/28/2014 5:02 PM Rating:
Review: This is my second review of one of Vital Choices product. I have been using their products for years and love them. I will continue to use their products because I believe in the company and trust them. You cannot say that for many companies. I love the research.

"1000mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgets with Lemon" Ann on 12/31/2013 12:05 PM Rating:
Review: I really like these softgels. They are pure and healthy, and I feel great with only 1 a day.

"love this company" Bertha Gordon on 12/1/2013 9:40 AM Rating:
Review: My husband has high blood pressure, I bought the fish oil for him from the store it tasted bad and had no effect. 6 months after starting this fish oil they were able to lower his blood pressure medicine dosage. We are hoping to quit using the blood pressure meds all together, plus no nasty after taste

"Sockeye Salmon Oil with Organic Lemon Oil" Hillary Ames on 10/8/2010 11:49 AM Rating:
Review: I have tried many fish oils and nothing compares to this one, really feel a difference and not fishy burps!!

Return to product details >>

Welcome to Vital Choice

Sign up for our email newsletter and receive your FREE Seafood Recipe Guide, plus:

  • Be the first to know about exclusive offers and deals
  • Get delicious recipes delivered straight to your inbox
  • Stay on top of the latest health news and trends

Thank you for subscribing!

You will now receive health, nutrition, and eco news, tasty recipes, and special offers in your inbox every week!

To ensure that you see our messages, please add vitalchoice.com to your email "safe sender" or "white" list.

Click the button below to download your free seafood cooking guide and recipes e-booklet.

DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE E-BOOKLET