Click to Call

Product Reviews

Organic Dark Chocolate 2 oz bars, 80% cacao, w/ginger

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Sheer Bliss!" Audrey B on 12/13/2018 8:00 PM Rating:
Review: Whomever created the combination of organic dark chocolate with ginger should get a medal! Cannot appreciate any other chocolate combination!

"Organic Dark Chocolate" Barbara B on 5/2/2018 12:13 PM Rating:
Review: Love it!

"Best chocolate" CGS on 12/23/2016 7:06 AM Rating:
Review: It does not compare to any other!

"Not so good" H Hung on 3/23/2016 8:02 AM Rating:
Review: There is minimal flavor and little ginger. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Dark Chocolate with Ginger. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today. Thank you!

"Good Bites" Albert R on 12/9/2015 8:02 AM Rating:
Review: Very enjoyable to nibble on, but watch out you don't eat the whole bar. Ginger is good for digestion. So it's good for an after dinner snack with Coffee.

"Yummy" Irma Foshee on 4/5/2015 1:01 PM Rating:
Review: What a wonderful combination of fllavors. Two of my favorite. Creamy, intense flavor. So good & good for you. Hard to just eat half but hubby loved his half too. Thanks for amazing chocolate bar.

"Nirvana" Audrey Becerra on 1/27/2015 5:13 PM Rating:
Review: Organic rich dark chocolate with ginger?? Doesn't get any better!!

"Excellent" bob on 4/24/2014 7:24 AM Rating:
Review: My personal fav. not too sweet, great flavor. perfect. if only it were $1 :-)

Return to product details >>

Welcome to Vital Choice

Sign up for our email newsletter and receive your FREE Seafood Recipe Guide, plus:

  • Be the first to know about exclusive offers and deals
  • Get delicious recipes delivered straight to your inbox
  • Stay on top of the latest health news and trends

Thank you for subscribing!

You will now receive health, nutrition, and eco news, tasty recipes, and special offers in your inbox every week!

To ensure that you see our messages, please add vitalchoice.com to your email "safe sender" or "white" list.

Click the button below to download your free seafood cooking guide and recipes e-booklet.

DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE E-BOOKLET