Click to Call
we are experiencing a high volume of orders that may result in some shipping delays. Learn more.

Product Reviews

Macadamia Nut Oil 16.9 fl oz bottle, cold-pressed

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
StarStarStarStarStar
5

"Best macadamia oil in the world" Beverly M on 3/15/2020 8:56 AM Rating:
StarStarStarStarStar
Review: I suggest this to all my patients. It's much tastier than any macadamia oil in the stores and has an excellent nutritional profile.

"Macadamia Nut Oil" Gabriella on 11/3/2018 11:43 AM Rating:
StarStarStarStarStar
Review: Love it's flavor!

"nut oil" Lois F on 6/18/2018 9:12 AM Rating:
StarStarStarStarStar Empty
Review: Good.

"Delicious!" Joe on 5/10/2018 12:50 PM Rating:
StarStarStarStarStar
Review: I added this to some home made poke using Vital Choice Ahi and it was the best macadamia nut oil I've had yet. It's also very difficult to find in stores so the fact that Vital Choice carries it is very convenient!

"Terrific cooking oil" Lana on 4/8/2017 6:00 AM Rating:
StarStarStarStarStar
Review: This was become my go-to oil for cooking. This would be a very long review if I explained all the reasons why. Instead, I'll just say "Buy it!"

"Great Oil for Cooking" Chris Durkee on 8/13/2016 3:37 PM Rating:
StarStarStarStarStar
Review: I'm just finishing my first bottle of Vital Choice Macadamia Oil. I've been using it in all kinds of cooking and sauteing. It adds so much to the taste of the fried potatoes I make. The potatoes don't stick to the pan like they did when I used coconut oil. I am really happy with this product, the size of the bottle, and the price. I'll definitely be a repeat customer. Excellent!

"Wonderful Product" Karen C on 6/7/2016 3:47 AM Rating:
StarStarStarStarStar
Review: Love, love, love this oil. Tastes great in a brown butter sauce for scallops and shrimp.

"Buttery Oil" Kristen on 9/30/2015 6:55 AM Rating:
StarStarStarStarStar
Review: Love this oil. So buttery and nutty! It's a favorite!

Return to product details >>
Ad

Welcome to Vital Choice

Sign up for our email newsletter and receive your FREE Seafood Recipe Guide, plus:

  • Be the first to know about exclusive offers and deals
  • Get delicious recipes delivered straight to your inbox
  • Stay on top of the latest health news and trends

Thank you for subscribing!

You will now receive health, nutrition, and eco news, tasty recipes, and special offers in your inbox every week!

To ensure that you see our messages, please add vitalchoice.com to your email "safe sender" or "white" list.

Click the button below to download your free seafood cooking guide and recipes e-booklet.

DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE E-BOOKLET