Click to Call

Product Reviews

Pastured-Pork Sampler Paleo bacon, sausage & bratwurst

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4.5

"Great tasting combo" Diane T on 5/9/2018 8:07 AM Rating:
Review: I'm enjoying the bratwurst for breakfast. Very tasty and satisfying to someone who is trying to eat better quality meats.

"Good pork sampler" Sherry Imparato on 3/10/2018 5:57 PM Rating:
Review: The bacon was tasty but left lots of grease in the pan which some others do not do.....the calorie count per serving is also higher than another brand I purchased. The bratwurst was delicious but again high in sodium! Have tried the sausage yet!

"Buy it!!" Lynn L on 1/26/2018 6:30 AM Rating:
Review: This tasty trio is amazing and I feel good knowing the ingredients are safe!

"Mixed Review" Ruth S on 1/25/2018 9:26 AM Rating:
Review: 3 Bacon good- would buy again Sausage: pretty good, messy, would prefer in patties Sausage: blaH packaging, blah taste; would NOT BUY AGAIN - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Pork Brats. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Nice" Diane T on 12/10/2017 11:46 AM Rating:
Review: Bratwurst are new to me and I am thoroughly sold! They cook up nicely. Had bacon and sausage before and will always return for more.

"Surprising" Tangela B S on 10/12/2017 4:49 AM Rating:
Review: absolutely delicious. I will order again.

"Delicious!" Karen Wallace on 10/6/2017 2:19 PM Rating:
Review: Truly some of the best Pork I have ever eaten! such a difference from what can be purchased at traditional grocery stores.

"Paleo Bacon and Sausage" TimothyPaul Rick on 9/23/2017 5:21 AM Rating:
Review: First time trying meat from VitalChoice it was GREAT. They are the without question the BEST at online seafood and now trying this sampler my regular butcher shop is on notice!! I got the delivery and noticed the box was warm to the touch and thought things might be thawed...was I wrong........EVERYTHING was PERFECTLY frozen and probably could have lasted another week in the box!! THANK YOU

"Pork and salt" Helmut on 8/11/2017 2:24 PM Rating:
Review: Way to salty for my taste - sausage is very good otherwise but the salt is overpowering Thank you for providing these comments. A customer service agent will reach out to you today.

"Paleo Pork" Nancy P on 7/7/2017 10:22 AM Rating:
Review: Amazing opportunity for me to enjoy bacon , sausage and brats that are delicious and have no MSG or Nitrates which I cannot have. I was skeptical but trusted Vital Choice and as always I am very glad I did. I have shared products and my experience with friends and they also are grateful for the options.

Return to product details >>