Click to Call

Product Reviews

Wild Reefnet Sockeye Salmon 6 oz portions, skin-on/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Reefnet Salmon" Ora L P on 6/14/2019 8:21 AM Rating:
Review: This is the best salmon. My husband and I enjoy eating it 2 or 3 times a week.

"VERY BEST SALMON" Marjorie on 5/18/2019 2:34 PM Rating:
Review: Yes, its the best,so like the moistness, so good I have a larger order on now.

"A Favorite!" Lisa on 4/1/2019 10:53 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent flavor and moistness in every filet which we’ve not found in some of the others- a definite favorite!

"Great flavor" Jackson on 3/10/2019 1:29 PM Rating:
Review: Beautiful, flavorful and fresh! Needs no seasoning.

"Truly Delicious" Camille G. on 12/8/2018 8:15 PM Rating:
Review: These portions were so good that I had to share a couple of them with some special friends. We all enjoyed the rich taste very much!

"AMAZING!" Patricia F on 10/15/2018 10:04 AM Rating:
Review: I purchased these Wild Reefnet Sockeye Salmon a month ago and couldn’t wait to order again. Simply outstanding flavor! I use a great recipe from America’s Test Kitchen (not fat added & start with a cold pan😉) & it turns out perfect every time. https://www.cooksillustrated.com/recipes/8797-pan-seared-salmon

"Sockeye at it's best" Nick P on 10/5/2018 7:12 PM Rating:
Review: Truly a rare treat for wild sokeye salmon lovers. I marinated and slow baked untill internal temp reached 145 degrees. It is the best tasting sockeye I ever consumed. Melts in your mouth like butter. I was so impressed that I ordered a second batch.

"As good as it gets!" Bill J on 9/25/2018 12:05 PM Rating:
Review: We've eaten a lot of your sockeye salmon over the years and it's always excellent, but your reefnet is the best ever. Thanks for making it available to us! You guys are the best!

Return to product details >>